Find your
Nearest League

We are currently trying to find your location....
[{"id":396,"name":"Watershed Sports Centre","url":"watershed-sports-centre","address_lat":"52.638483","address_lng":"-7.236165","address1":"Scanlon Park","address2":"","city":"Kilkenny","county":254,"postcode":"EIRE","country":3},{"id":591,"name":"Neenan Park","url":"neenan-park","address_lat":"51.8767021","address_lng":"-8.499514099999999","address1":"Neenan Park","address2":"","city":"Togher","county":130,"postcode":"T12 DC58","country":3},{"id":635,"name":"Carrigtwohill Community Centre","url":"carrigtwohill-community-centre","address_lat":"51.9094778","address_lng":"-8.258629299999999","address1":"MAIN STREET","address2":"","city":"Carrigtwohill","county":130,"postcode":"T45 X3N1","country":3},{"id":1372,"name":"Cork Institute of Technology","url":"cork-institute-of-technology","address_lat":"51.8838109","address_lng":"-8.5340369","address1":"Bishopstown","address2":"","city":"Cork","county":130,"postcode":"T12 P928","country":3},{"id":1374,"name":"Letterkenny Community Centre","url":"letterkenny-community-centre","address_lat":"54.94883830000001","address_lng":"-7.734999999999999","address1":"Pearse Road","address2":"","city":"Letterkenny ","county":130,"postcode":"","country":3},{"id":1380,"name":"Mervue United AFC","url":"mervue-united-afc","address_lat":"53.2818024","address_lng":"-9.0190356","address1":"Mervue United AFC","address2":"Fahey Field","city":"Mervue","county":287,"postcode":"","country":3}]
THE BEST SILVERWARE
Referees we need you!
Earn money being a referee
PAY FOR YOUR GAMES ONLINE
CLICK HERE TO BEGIN PAYMENT PROCESS

PAY NOW

PAY FOR YOUR GAMES ONLINE
International Football
Play for your country
THE WORLD'S LARGEST SPORTS LEAGUE PROVIDER.
WITH OVER 1,000,000 PLAYERS PARTICIPATING WORLDWIDE.
THE WORLD'S LARGEST SPORTS LEAGUE PROVIDER.
WITH OVER 1,000,000 PLAYERS PARTICIPATING WORLDWIDE.
Latest Leisure Leagues Results
VISIT THE LEISURE LEAGUES YOUTUBE PAGE FOR MORE VIDEOS

LEISURE LEAGUES FRANCHISE OPPORTUNITIES AVAILABLE IN YOUR LOCAL AREA

60% profit margin // 98% success rate // UK's number 1

More Info

Why you should join us at Leisure Leagues today

Join Now
No Nonsense Policy
No Nonsense Policy
Single players can join
Single players can join
Worlds Number 1
Worlds Number 1
Join Now
Player
Leisure Leagues
It looks like you are based in
United States
If we have got it wrong, please select your country from below
Please Select
Ireland IRE
United Kingdom UK
United States USA
Germany DE
Pakistan PK
Poland PL
Slovakia SK
Mexico MX
Nederland NL
France FR
Egypt EG
Greece GR
Belgium BELGIUM
Hungary HU
Australia AUS
Lithuania